We realise that not everyone likes protein derived from animals, for a wide variety of reasons. Therefore, we have marked certain recipes as Vegetarian to help you discover the recipes you need. You can identify these recipes by the special “V” icon that appears underneath the recipe image.

We classify a Vegetarian recipe as something that contains no animal protein.

We do not consider a recipe to be vegetarian if it contains: Beef, Chicken, Pork, Lamb, or Seafood.

We do consider recipes that contain Eggs, Dairy or by-products of animal slaughter (eg: gelatin) to be Vegetarian.